Chair of governors: Mr J Wardman

Mrs S Jackson (head teacher) to sit on all committees.

Premises and Health and Safety Committee

Mike Furness  (Chair)

Emma Howitt (parent governor)

Curriculum Committee

Elaine Jamieson (Chair)

Julie Fryer

Finance and Staffing

Joe Wardman (Chair)

Paula Hillman

Rebecca Rawlings

Declarations of Interest

Mike Furness – on the board of an independent school

Paula Hillman – Steve Hillman Photography

Julie Fryer-Advisor for Lancashire CC

Subject Links

Literacy Governor – Rebecca Rawlings

Numeracy Governor – Joe Wardman

SEND Governor – Elaine Jamieson

Science Governor- Mike Furness


Janet McIntosh

Governance Dates of Office: Download